top of page
  • thescape0

We weren't meant for each other!



When JP Saxe & Julia Michaels said,

I know, you know, we know.

We weren't meant for each other, and it's fine.

Sometimes we are not meant for each other. And it's fine.

Sometimes people come into our lives to give us happiness, love, and sadness, anything they can offer.

But that person comes, You dream about everything to be forever, But in reality, it doesn't work out as you wanted.


The only thing we can do is let it go if you hold it hard, it will be more painful when it will walk away on its own.

You wish you didn't meet, but you did; it just wasn't meant for you.

But what have we meant for each other?

If we are meant for each other, I will build you a white house with a garden with your favorite

Flowers where we can spend our time. You take care of flowers, and I will take care of you because you are my flower.

If we are meant for each other, In winter I will hold your hand and put it in my pocket, so your hand doesn't get cold.

If we are meant for each other, I will dance with you in the middle of the street and music will be our heartbeats.

If we were meant for each other, I wanted to do many things that I can't even count

If we meant... if we... only if.

But we are not and it's fine, then what we are?

We're not friends, not lovers, not enemies Just strangers with memories.

113 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page