top of page
  • thescape0

If the multiverse is real.....


If the multiverse is real, I hope I got everything.

If the multiverse is real, I hope to meet her in every Universe.

If the multiverse is real, I will take her to a place where we can't age.

If the multiverse is real, I want to live those movements with her.

If the multiverse is real, I hope the other me got her.


But everything doesn't revolve around the multiverse,

If there is a multiverse, there are many me and I don't want to see you or share you with another me.

I am Looking for forever, where I can stick with many movements with you. Because I am looking for forever. We will stop the lock, standing in front of a black hole, where time stops, Then it will be forever.

I will not talk, you do that.

I will be looking into your eyes Because that's where I wanted everything to be forever. That's where my multiverse is.

I want to be with those eyes, that sparkle like stars.

I want the ocean, I want the space I want everything that is forever.

If you are in a different Universe. I will come to find you it doesn't matter How much time it will take, I will come to find you. I will come for you, even if it takes forever, Beaune I want you to be mine forever.

52 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page